Various Artists – Evolve EP: Phase One (CLIPS UP NOW!)

The first couple of audio clips from the forthcoming ‘Evolve EP: Phase One’ are now online at our Soundcloud!

Check the fresh material from both TerraHawk & Lurk on the playlist below!

More clips from the EP to follow in the coming days!


Various Artists
Evolve EP: Phase One

TerraHawk, Creatures, Subtle Element, Safety In Numbers & Lurk

Label: Infidelity Records
Catalogue Number: DBINFDLTY7
Release Date: 26.08.16
Format: Digital

The first in a brand new series of Various Artists EP’s from Infidelity Records; ‘Evolve EP: Phase One’ puts forth music from already established label artists as well as welcoming exciting new talents into the fold for the first time.

The aforementioned talents stepping up for their label debuts are all Bristol residents and prominent names on the Bristol circuit: Subtle Element, Safety In Numbers & Lurk – Underpinning the strength of label regulars TerraHawk & Creatures’ music on this EP.

Fully encompassing what Infidelity now represents as a label in 2016, expect a high standard of Drum & Bass to emanate from the ‘Evolve’ series.

Label bosses TerraHawk kick things off with the no holds barred roller ‘Cogent’; spitting out murky-filth from the get go. An eerie intro backed by solid punchy kicks warns of the aural corruption that lies in wait, firmly setting the tempo for the rest of the EP.

Creatures come fully correct with their offering ‘Clarity’. Unrivalled trademark drumwork & percussive elements confirm this as material worthy of a run-out on some of the world’s best D&B dancefloors. Keep your ears open for new music coming on Infidelity from the Creatures production lab in the very near future.

Prolific collaborators and regulars on the Bristol circuit; Subtle Element & Safety in Numbers have teamed up to bring you an updated 2016 version of their unreleased 2015 track ‘Symptomatic’ which was featured on Optiv & BTK’s ‘Dutty Audio Podcast’, as their respective label debuts.

Another label debut, but this time for a new boy in town. Lurk, another hot tip of ours to go on to big things, impressed us massively with material fired our way in the last 6 months – constantly exciting us with his distinct styles. ‘Preserve’ is a full on bass-laden stepper – charged with enough sub to rumble any club to it’s foundations.

Subtle Element’s ‘Last Hour’ is the penultimate number on the EP. Employing his now-trademark sound design, sub meets stabby reece in this energy filled rolling grub fest.

Impeccably rounding off a strong start to the ‘Evolve’ series, Creatures & TerraHawk collaborate on the comically named ‘Justin Thyme’; an intriguing fusion of both artist’s current styles. Definitely worth your thyme.


1 Year of D&B highlights from the Infidelity Records Podcast

So we’ve hit the 12th edition of Infidelity Records Podcast, after TerraHawk took up the duties of a monthly show on Bristol’s Ujima 98fm in July 2015! It has been and continues to be a pleasure to be involved with the station and in-turn supply Bristol with fresh music from the world of D&B on Saturday nights!

You can listen back through the archive playlist on Soundcloud or below – with adverts removed – for a month by month guide of the freshest releases over the last year – all 12 episodes available to DOWNLOAD FREE!

Don’t forget we go to air 10pm – 12am on the 1st Saturday of every month, Ujima 98FM in or around the Bristol area, you can use this link to listen live worldwide. Failing that all shows as mentioned above are available to download free.

Our next monthly instalment will go out on Saturday 6th August starting at 10pm.


TerraHawk Official Releases


Catch the Infidelity Records Show hosted by TerraHawk & Safety In Numbers, 1st Saturday of every month 10pm – 12am on Ujima 98fm or online at Tunein

You can catch TerraHawk and Safety in Numbers featuring on the next Infidelity Records release, ‘The Evolve EP’


For bookings, you can contact TerraHawk on Facebook, email, or Twitter

Altered Perception – Vortex EP (YOUTUBE PLAYLIST)

All 4 tracks from Altered Perception’s ‘Vortex EP’ are now up on YouTube, thanks to Skankandbass & DNBPORTAL for the support.

S.P.Y “Wicked Tracks – 9/10”
Rene LaVice “Sounds dope – 9/10”
DJ Aphrodite “Great release – 7/10”
Xanadu “Vortex VIP is heavy – 8/10”
Philth “Will be playing Reaper and Running. Low down dark roller business – 8/10”
LIZ-E “Nice rollers for the dancefloor – 9/10”
Dr Meaker “Big up infidelity crew! Love Running – 8/10”

The EP is available to purchase from all good digital stores, including….



Amazon Music:

Google Play:
Label: Infidelity Records
Cat Number: DBINFDLTY6
Release Date: 17.06.16 (Beatport Exc.) / 01.07.16 (Worldwide)
Format: Digital


1. Vortex VIP
2. Underpass
3. Reaper
4. Running

This release is being supported by:
S.P.Y, Rene LaVice, Chris.SU, Philth, DJ Aphrodite, Voltage, DJ INK, ArpXP, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Kolectiv, Kyrist, TerraHawk Subtle Element, Safety in Numbers & more..
Listen to the latest Infidelity Records D&B show hosted by TerraHawk & Safety In Numbers..